Contact Us

Board of Directors / Officers (2022)

President (Interim), Connie Hanretty-Church

Vice President (Interim), Jesse Lee

Secretary, Tisha Smith

Treasurer, Marc Gillespie

Director, Ken James

Director, Roar Berg-Johansen

Director, Janet Tarlton

USAPA Ambassador, Jean Hyduchak


If you have a question or need to contact one of our officers or board members, please email us at